2015 Social Enterprise Cohort Pitch Videos

The Pitch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Planned Parenthood of the Rocky Mountains Social Enterprise

 

 

Planned Parenthood of the Rocky Mountains 2015 Social Enterprise Cohort Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information, please contact:

Name: Angela Wells

Phone: 303.813.7658

Email: angela.wells@pprm.org

URL: www.pprm.org


Colorado Health Network

 

 

 

Colorado Health Network 2015 Social Enterprise Cohort Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information, please contact:

Name: Elizabeth Akalin

Phone: 720.339.3413

Email: Elizabeth.Akalin@gmail.com

URL: www.denvercap.org


GLBT Community Center of Colorado Social Enterprise

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Center 2015 Social Enterprise Cohort Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information, please contact:

Name: Ryann Peyton

Phone: 303.951.5205

Email: rpeyton@glbtcolorado.org

URL: www.glbtcolorado.org/range-consulting


FRIENDS of Broomfield Social Enterprise

 

 

 

 

 

Friends of Broomfield 2015 Social Enterprise Cohort Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information, please contact:

Name: Gina Coufal

Phone: 303.404.0123

Email: GCoufal@friendsofbroomfield.org

URL: www.friendsofbroomfield.org/


cityWILD Social Enterprise

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

cityWILD 2015 Social Enterprise Cohort Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information, please contact:

Name: Jes Ward

Phone: 303.227.6862 

Email: jes@citywild.org

URL: http://adventures.citywild.org/


Scholars Unlimited Social Enterprise

 

 

 

 

 

For more information, please contact:

Name: Kathleen King

Phone: 303.381.3740

Email: kking@scholarsunlimited.org

URL: www.scholarsunlimited.org


Colorado Cross-Disability Coalition Social Enterprise

 

 

 

 

Colorado Cross-Disability Coalition 2015 Social Enterprise Cohort Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information, please contact:

Name: Julie Reiskin

Phone: 303.667.4216

Email: jreiskin@ccdconline.org

URL: www.ccdconline.org/


Denver Shared Spaces Social Enterprise

 

 

 

 

 

Denver Shared Spaces Soical Enterprise Cohort Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information, please contact:

Name: Megan Devenport

Phone: 720.639.5487

Email: megan@denversharedspaces.org

URL: www.denversharedspaces.org


Denver Urban Ministries Social Enterprise

 

 

 

 

 

 

DenUM 2015 Social Enterprise Cohort Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information, please contact:

Name: Tammy Mulligan

Phone: 303.350.5060

Email: tammy@denum.org

URL: www.denum.org